One More Day

18/09/2015 10:47
And today is just another regular day.. a day in which I wish I had never gotten out of bed.. A day in which I have to prove I'm strong even tho all I wanna do is stay in bed and cry my eyes out.
But hey... thats the thing about being the strong one, isnt it? To stand up and make people think nothing can affect you on anyway. And that the world can bring whatever the fuck on that Ill be ready to deal with it.
Sometimes I just wish I could be somewhere else.. in a place where no one knows me.. in a place that I could start again.. from 0. But at the same time i figure I'll screw everything up just like i did this time, and the time before that, and all the others that may come after. 
 
I think its some sort of super power.. idk.. idc...
Theeen Im forced to go to therapy. Yay. And I have to pretend like its working on some level.. or its helping me at all. Well.. it isnt. The drugs my shrink gave me, on the other hand... At least I get to sleep eventually. Anyway...
Thats it.. just one more day at work. (:
 

Contato